Finalist for the 2020  "Prix de Jazz Classique" from the Academie du Jazz in France.


Recorded in NYC & France, arranged by Dave Blenkhorn and mixed and mastered by Harry Allen.

Saxophone - Harry Allen Guitar - Dave Blenkhorn


 1. There's a Small Hotel

2. We'll Be Together Again 

3. Dindi 

4. Bewitched Bothered and Bewildered 

5. Under A Blanket Of Blue

6. Street Of Dreams 

7. La Mer

8. Imagination

9. The Bloody Happy Song (Harry Allen)

10. In My Solitude 

Listen to ABC national radio for a preview of the album "Under A Blanket of Blue" with the fabulous Monica Trapaga



Also available download for 10 euros including artwork and liner notes.




Recorded at Esplanade Studios in New Orleans with Herlin RileyDavid TorkanowskyPedro SegundoGeorge Porter jrJamison Ross and Grayson Brockamp.

Mastered by Ben Lorio


1. Junco Partner

2. Mother Earth

3  Don't think Twice it's alright

4  Bye bye blackbird

5  When my dreamboat comes home

6  Azalea

7  Night Life

8  What is this thing called love

9  Blue eyes crying in the rain

10 Skylark

11 Just a lucky so and so

12 Do you know what it means to miss new orleans